top of page

SET fetes/events 2024

  • 1 h
  • From 22.50 British pounds
  • THE STUDIO

Service Description

STUDIO Entertainments Team Summer fetes & shows Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th July (Prince of Wales & Frampton) Rehearsals: Tuesday 2nd July 4:30-6:30pm & Friday 5th July 4:30-5:30pm Sunday 14th July (Charminster) Rehearsal: Tuesday 9th July 4:30-6:30pm Sunday 28th July (Warmwell) Rehearsal: Friday 26th July 4-6:30pm Thursday 22nd August (Melplash Show) Rehearsals: Tuesday 20th August 4-6:30pm & Wednesday 21st August 4-6pm Sunday 25th August (Tolpuddle) Rehearsal: Friday 23rd August 4-6:30pm Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September (Dorset County Show) Rehearsals: Tuesday 3rd September 4-6:30pm & Friday 6th September 4-6pm Sunday 15th September (Weldmar) Rehearsal: Tuesday 10th September 4:30-6:30pm


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

  • The Studio, Coopers Park, Dorchester, UK


bottom of page