top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Additional Ballet Lessons

Booked per 30-minutes

  • From 25 British pounds
  • THE STUDIO

Service Description

Student will need to make 1 booking each. This will cover all lessons listed below. Eliza & Honey Tuesday 2nd July 6:30-7:30pm Tuesday 9th July 6:30-7:30pm Coco, Lillie-Mae & Lucie Friday 7th June 4:30-5:30pm Friday 14th June 4:30-5:30pm Friday 28th June 4:30-5:30pm Friday 12th July 4:30-5:30pm Zoe, Izzie, Jané, Ella Tuesday 4th June 6:30-7:30pm Tuesday 11th June 6:30-7:30pm Tuesday 18th June 6:30-7:30pm Tuesday 25th June 6:30-7:30pm Tuesday 2nd July 6:30-7:30pm Tuesday 9th July 6:30-7:30pm


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

  • The Studio, Coopers Park, Dorchester, UK

    07707785824

    hello@thestudiodorset.com


bottom of page